International Class Contacts

Prior to the event please register your interest on the event website and/or contact Richard Phillips at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

International FD Class Issues

Event Organisation

  • Jan Lechler at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - IFDCO VP Championships

Technical/Measurement Matters

  • Peter Hinrichsen at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - IFDCO VP Technical
  • John Best at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - FD Chief Measurer
  • Paul Hemker at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - FD Chief Measurer
FD Website/IFDCO Communications
  • Ronald Stalman at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - IFDCO VP Communications

FD Meetings/Administration

  • Alberto Barenghi at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - IFDCO President
  • Peter Doran at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - IFDCO General Secretary

Key Contacts

Regatta Chairman

Charlie Roskosz: clroskosz@me.com

Principle Race Officer

Beau Vrolyk: beau.vrolyk@mac.com

SCYC Club Manager

Greg Haws: greg@scyc.org

IFDCAUS President

Tim Sayles: tfsayles@AdvancedDMA.com

Shipping Coordinator 

Kurt Hemmingsen:

Kurt.Hemmingsen@Comcast.Net  

Mobile: +1 (650) 339 5678

Event Entry Manager 

Job Sandberg:

jobsandberg@optonline.net

US FD Measurer:

Paul Hemker:

phemker@embarqmail.com

Press Liaison/Event Publicity

Richard Phillips:

richard@esailor.co.uk

Sponsorship

Lin Robson:

Lin@sales.northsails.com

Sponsored by...

72US_FD_LOGO_5b

ADMALogo

 


IFDCO

 

 

SvendsensBoatWorkslogo

apslogo

ridge_logo_large

NS logo border color

Bargetto-tn